Skip to main content
QBE Re

QBE Re was formed to bring together all of the QBE Insurance Group’s reinsurance capabilities worldwide and demonstrate its long-term commitment to the reinsurance market.

The QBE Re team is led by Chief Underwriting Officer Jonathan Parry. We offer a full range of Property, Casualty, Specialty and Life reinsurance solutions from our offices in London, Dublin, Brussels, New York and Bermuda, as well as a choice of Lloyd’s or company security.

We pride ourselves on tailoring our service to reflect the ways of doing business in our local markets and the preferences of our clients. We have a client-led approach, whether you wish to engage on a product-specific matter or require a broader engagement on your business needs.

Management team

Our senior team comprises: 

Luc  Boghe

Luc Boghe

Head of Life and General Manager Brussels

Tel: +32 2 5048250

Luc.Boghe@qbere.com
Paul  Horgan

Paul Horgan

Head of Property

Tel: +44 20 7105 4702

paul.horgan@qbere.com
Christopher  Larson

Christopher Larson

Head of Casualty

Tel: +1 (212) 894-7583

christopher.larson@qbere.com
Peter  Wilkins

Peter Wilkins

Head of Specialty

Tel: +44 20 7105 4662

peter.wilkins@qbere.com
Piet  Haers

Piet Haers

Head of Operations

Tel: +44 20 7105 4637

piet.haers@qbere.com
Jonathan Parry

Jonathan Parry

Chief Underwriting Officer

Tel: +44 20 7105 4077

jonathan.parry@qbere.com

Your contact

Jonathan Parry

Jonathan Parry

Chief Underwriting Officer

Tel: +44 20 7105 4077

jonathan.parry@qbere.com

Your contact

Jonathan Parry

Jonathan Parry

Chief Underwriting Officer

Tel: +44 20 7105 4077

jonathan.parry@qbere.com